Backstage bij de Golden Globes 2016

Terwijl de celebs de laatste hand legden aan hun looks voor de Golden Globes werden er tussendoor volop foto’s op Instag...

Lees ook

Terwijl de celebs de laatste hand legden aan hun looks voor de Golden Globes werden er tussendoor volop foto’s op Instagram gepost. Maar ook tijdens de awardshow en op de afterparty deelden de sterren leuke backstage kiekjes. Kijk mee!

I ?? you @patidubroff … Painting my face for 15 yrs

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Testing the twirl @dolcegabbana

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

It takes a village getting in and out of a gown

A photo posted by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

Just a quick eye-transplant before I head to present at @goldenglobes #beautystandards #fashionisfun #nofilter

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Really good light back here in the presenters green room. @goldenglobes @amyschumer @evalongoria #JLaw

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Toasting with @moetusa and @edwardbarsamian, having an unforgettable #MoetMoment on the way to the Globes!

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Help. I have to “act professional” all night. #goldenglobes

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Just about ready… @beaucaspersmart

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

The girls and the globe!! Congrats Gaga! #goldenglobes #CAA #afterparty #katehudson #ladygaga #jlo

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Make up time! #GoldenGlobes2016

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Backstage with my girl @katyperry! #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on

Backstage with my minority brothers! #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on

More Backstage Chronicles from the Globes….Me X Will Ferrel X Mark Wahlberg #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by kevinhart4real (@kevinhart4real) on

Laatste nieuws

Zie ook